Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nippaz With Attitude

Rihanna Rockabye Baby Lullaby CD

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Instrumental lullaby renditions of songs from Rihanna albums Good Girl Gone Bad, A Girl Like Me, Rated R, and Unapologetic. Guitars and drums are swapped for soothing xylophones and bells.

Lullabies can help baby girl get to sleep at bedtime, are awesome to play during toddlers playtime - and they can help newborn babies brain development. A modern, fun, and unique baby gift for new parents and RiRi fans.

  • We Found Love
  • Diamonds
  • Umbrella
  • Don't Stop The Music
  • SOS
  • Disturbia
  • Only Girl (In The World)
  • Pour It Up
  • Rude Boy
  • Love The Way You Lie (Part II)
  • Stay
  • Take A Bow


Click on the shopping bag icon BEFORE checkout.